Admin

School Data

    Hours
     7:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. (CURRENTLY CLOSED)

    Administration
     Erica M. Harris, Principal
     C. Brooke Harrell, Assistant Principal
     John Siemsen, Assistant Principal
     Gary A. Wasielewski, Assistant Principal

    Facts & Figures
     Facility Opened: 1980
     Additions/Renovations:  1996, 1999, 2003 
     School Capacity:  1,678
     Total Enrollment:  1,421 (2018)
     Classroom Teachers:  74 (2019)

    Demographics & Assessments
     The Maryland State Department of Education (MSDE)         
     provides school-by-school information on demographics   
     and assess
ments on www.mdreportcard.org. This site is     
     updated annually as data becomes available.

Upcoming Events

Welcome Back to School!

Welcome to C. Milton Wright High School,
Home of the Mustangs!

     CMW is a secondary high school with approximately 1370 students, 

140 faculty and staff members and a plethora of academic and extracurricular options.
We are committed to preparing every student for academic,
personal and career success. 

We are currently building the resources available on our website,
take a moment and look around and if you can’t find what you are looking for,
please contact our main office or utilize the contact list below.

Erica Harris, Principal – Erica.Harris@hcps.org

C. Brooke Harrell, Assistant Principal – Grades 10 & 12 Brooke.Harrell@hcps.org

John Siemsen, Assistant Principal – Grades 9 & 11  – John.Siemsen@hcps.org

Gary Wasielewski, Assistant Principal – STRIVE Gary.Wasielewski@hcps.org

School Resource Officer – Deputy Stolarz

Athletic Director – Donald Mickey



 

The main office and counseling offices are currently closed however we are conducting business remotely.  Parents and students can contact us via the phone numbers listed below and email addresses on our website.  However, if you are unsure of who to contact please reach out to:

Registration and transcripts :
(443)877-9445 
 Rachel.Sellman@hcps.org

General school info. :
(443)267-4578 Samantha.Tallon@hcps.org

Athletic Questions - Donald.Mickey@hcps.org 

Food and Nutrition information, including menus and distribution locations, will be on www.hcpsmenus.com as soon as it is available.

Harford County Public Schools has created a webpage with additional resources; you can access it by clicking on the COVID-19 button at the top of our website or by clicking here. The attached is an overview of how to access this and additional resources.

We will continue to update the C. Milton Wright website with school specific news as needed. 

What's Happening